Product(en) zijn aan uw winkelwagen toegevoegd
Klik hier om uw bestelling af te ronden »
Klik hier om verder gaan »

Project Team >>

If you have any questions about the Amsterdam in-water Boat Show 2015 please contact the project team via
T +31 20 705 14 60
F +31 20 705 14 61
E hiswatewater@hiswa.nl
I www.hiswatewater.nl

Michelle Jonker, Projectmanager - m.jonker@hiswa.nl
Daniel Bentveld, Sales & Sponsoring Manager - d.bentveld@hiswa.nl
Marianne Wildenberg, Marketing & Communicatie Manager - m.wildenberg@hiswa.nl
Johanna Klijnsma, Project Assistant - j.klijnsma@hiswa.nl
Julie Morfouace, Project Assistant - j.morfouace@hiswa.nl
Denise Vork - Dadema, Graphical Design - d.vork@hiswa.nl

Currently our webshop is available in Dutch only. If you would like to know more about ordering materials for your stand (like carpet, cleaning or furniture), please feel free to contact the Project team.

Location >>

Location
NDSM-Shipyard
Werfkade 2
1033 RA Amsterdam
T  020 705 14 60

Exhibition date >>

Opening hours
Tuesday 1 to Sunday 6 September 2015
Tuesday to Sunday      11.00 - 19.00

Set-up and breakdown >>

Construction period
In the construction period, the exhibition grounds are guarded 24 hours per day. The Projectteam is present throughout the construction period. If you have questions, you can always contact the Projectteam on telephone number +31 20 705 14 60.

Uniform stands in the tent accommodation
From Friday August 29th untill Monday September 1st 2015 from 8:00 am to 18:00 pm.

Stands on the quayside
From Friday August 29th untill Monday September 1st 2015 from 8:00 am to 18:00 pm.

Stands on the water
Exhibitors with promo tents on the water can construct from Friday August 29th 2015 08:00 am. In some cases it may deviate, you will be informed about this by the Projectteam. The times to moor for yachts will be announced in early August.

Dismantling period
From Sunday September 6th (after 19:00 pm) untill Tuesday September 9th 2015 (until 17:00).

Internet >>

WIFI
A wifi connection is available.

Supermarket & ATM >>

Supermarket
Next to the NDSM-Shipyard is situated HEMA, NDSM-Straat 12. Its telephone number is +31 204 930 679.
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday    8.30 - 18.30
Saturday              9.00 - 18.00
Sunday                9.00 - 17.00 

ATM
Inside the HEMA you will find an ATM. A second ATM can be found at the ferrydock NDSM - Amsterdam Central Station, next to the shop Bbrood.

Flyering >>

Flyering
Please note that promotional materials can only be circulated from the stand space or/ and berth(s) booked by your company.